Skip to main content

Erykah (She/her)

ResumΓ©

Currently living in

Lilburn, Georgia, US

Willing to relocate

Work Preferences

In-PersonHybrid

Open to roles

InternshipShort Term Contract

I'm interested in art, music, writing, fashion, beauty, makeup, food, cooking, health, fitness, social justice, feminism, and making coffee, and tea. I love to work as a barista for my start.

Ideal Workplace Values

I like my workplace to be pro-diversity, pro-neurodiversity, anti-racist, and treat their workers very well. I do like to move around, but I need longer breaks to sit down, and I don't mind a bit of noise. My ideal job is to give me paid off days. and I need at least a week off.


Skills and Strengths

Technical Skills

Google Drive

Microsoft PowerPoint

Microsoft Excel

Microsoft Word

Top 5 Soft Skills

Writing skillsVisual communicationStorytelling

Inclusion Essentials

Environments I'm comfortable with

Loud noises
Uniforms (hard hat, hair net, etc.)
Working with animals
Driving a vehicle
Working with food
Interaction with the public
Heavy lifting
Bright or blinking lights
Outdoors or places with strong smells
Standing for long periods
Variable temperatures

-I don't mind working in a bright light environment, as long as there are not blinking. I do not like being in an environment where there are florescent lights because of the environmental effects. I like certain jobs with neon LED lights. -There are some days that I like to work alone, and there are some days that I like to work with others. I do have an anxiety disorder that I need to work on.

Experience

Check out my work

Erykah's unfinished website

Education and Credentials

Attending since null

Some high school or less

Attending since null

High school (or GED)