Skip to main content

Cassidie Cain (She/her)

ResumΓ©

Currently living in

Walker, Spring, Boggs, Benner, Bellefonte, Pennsylvania, US

Work Preferences

In-PersonRemote

Open to roles

Long Term EmployeeInternship

About Me

#ActuallyAutistic#Neurodiverse#LateDiagnosis#Creative

I am a big reader, and love learning but it has to be hands-on. I am a very artistic and creative soul that loves to help others. I have some experience working on social media and creating posts.

Ideal Workplace Values

My ideal workplace would be a diverse community of workers, a down-to-earth atmosphere, and a great management team. I would love to work in a non-profit setting if possible.


Skills and Strengths

Technical Skills

Google Docs

Google Drive

Adobe Systems Adobe Creative Cloud

Top 5 Soft Skills

CollaborationActive ListeningCreativityReliabilityAttention to Detail

Inclusion Essentials

Accommodations

Interviewer experienced with neurodiversity

Environments I'm comfortable with

Working with food
Working with animals
Driving a vehicle
Interaction with the public
Heavy lifting
Bright or blinking lights
Loud noises
Outdoors or places with strong smells
Standing for long periods
Variable temperatures
Uniforms (hard hat, hair net, etc.)

Experience

Check out my work

Worked for -1 years, -2 months from Sep 2022 to Jul 2022

Sales associate - Rite Aid

Answer phones, stock, operate POS

Worked for 2 months from Jun 2021 to Aug 2021

Garden associate - Home Depot

Help customers, answer phones

Worked for 1 months from Feb 2020 to Mar 2020

Program assistant - The Home foundation

Create social media posts for different platforms and assist program director as needed.

Worked for 2 years, 1 months from May 2019 to Jun 2021

Sales associate - Jo-Ann fabrics

Stocking, operate POS, assist customers

Education and Credentials

Attended for 2 years from 2018 to 2020

Pennsylvania College of Technology

Some college, no degree obtained - Advertising and commercial arts

Attended for 3 years from 2015 to 2018

Advertising and Commercial Arts - Central PA Institute Of Science and Technology

Certificate