Skip to main content

Calvyn Villyard (He/him)

Resumé

Currently living in

Garland, Texas, US

Work Preferences

Remote

Open to roles

Long Term Employee

I've been around technology my whole life and have always loved learning about it, starting as a kid helping my dad set up new TVs or sound systems and messing around with the family computer to now educating my family on new technology and helping get their home networked. I'm also passionate about space, video games, comic books, and music. I'm self taught on guitar. My long term goal in life is to eventually work with a space agency such as NASA or SpaceX, although I would really enjoy working for a video game developer as well.

Ideal Workplace Values

Inclusive and supportive of employees


Skills and Strengths

My Neuro-exceptional talent

I can closely and meticulously comb through data and perform repetitive tasks.

Technical Skills

Top 5 Soft Skills

Active ListeningStructureLogical ReasoningAttention to Detail

Inclusion Essentials

Environments I'm comfortable with

Working with food
Interaction with the public
Working with animals
Driving a vehicle
Heavy lifting
Bright or blinking lights
Loud noises
Outdoors or places with strong smells
Standing for long periods
Variable temperatures
Uniforms (hard hat, hair net, etc.)

Experience

Check out my work

Worked for 2 years, 9 months from Oct 2019 to Jun 2022

Baker - Panera Bread

I followed a nightly pan-up sheet to bake items for the cafe's next business day

Education and Credentials

Attended for 1 years from 2021 to 2022

MyComputerCareer.com

Workforce Training

Attending since null

High School

High school (or GED)