Skip to main content

bryan Beck

ResumΓ©

Currently living in

Kingman, Arizona, US

Work Preferences

Remote

Open to roles

InternshipLong Term EmployeeShort Term Contract

About Me

python software developmentfatherhoodmarried_lifeThe_Great_Outdoors

Hi, I am Bryan Beck I am a loving husband and father of two. I love working with others to master the world around me and currently I am working on mastering software development. I am a strong believer that two minds are better than one. I love solving complex problems but what i love the most is making dreams come true.

Ideal Workplace Values

open door policy that is actually in practice not just talked about. space to expand my boundaries and continue to grow and develop new and creative ideas/solutions.


Skills and Strengths

My Neuro-exceptional talent

Once I have working knowledge of a product or system I can identify how external objects interact with them and influence them in many ways. This clarity allows for me to plan ahead and resolve issues before they appear. I accomplish this by thinking critically, collaborating with peers/seniors and then reasoning a deep reaching solution to the complicated situation/task. This skill reaches into my day to day life via my personal relationships and work life. This enables me to be a great friend and coworker as i am not only able to engage and make friends quickly but I am dedicated to resolving and connecting the dots of a work task effectively.

Technical Skills

Data Recovery Software SQL Server Data Recovery

SAS

Cascading Style Sheets CSS

Top 5 Soft Skills

CollaborationWorking Under PressureLogical ReasoningCritical ThinkingAttention to Detail

Inclusion Essentials

Accommodations

Send questions in advanceExtra timeAlternate interview formatReceive information in advanceUninterrupted work timeMeditation / quiet room

Environments I'm comfortable with

Working with animals
Heavy lifting
Bright or blinking lights
Loud noises
Outdoors or places with strong smells
Variable temperatures
Driving a vehicle
Working with food
Interaction with the public
Standing for long periods
Uniforms (hard hat, hair net, etc.)

None at the moment.

Experience

Check out my work

amazon item tracker
Working since Jul 2021

Full-Stack Engineer - devmountain

I am a full-stack Software engineer working with fellow interns to complete challenging and rewarding projects.

Hypertext markup language HTMLPythonJavaScriptSQLiteCascading Style Sheets CSS

Education and Credentials

Attending since 2010

DeVry University

Some college, no degree obtained - Business Administration